Fall Training Schedule

In case you missed Terminal Four training, just want a refresher, wondering what our training schedule looks like for fall, or just want an excuse to hang out with the cool web folks, fear not: The fall training schedule is up. The following sessions will take place in the BCLA computer lab in UH3212:

Friday, September 7, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, September 21, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, September 28, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, October 5, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, October 12, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, October 19, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, October 26, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, November 2, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, November 9, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, November 16, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
WEEK OFF FOR THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 30, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, December 7, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)
Friday, December 14, 2012 (noon – 3p.m.)

“So, if my site hasn’t been migrated yet, should I just sign up for any one of these sessions?” Great question. The answer is no. Your department will be notified 3-4 weeks before your scheduled migration. At that time, your web manager can help you decide when is the best time to get trained. Still have questions? Contact your web manager.

Comments are closed.